澳大利亚:州和地区 - Map Quiz Game

  • 北领地州
  • 南澳大利亚州
  • 塔斯马尼亚州
  • 新南威尔士州
  • 昆士兰州
  • 澳大利亚首都特区
  • 维多利亚州
  • 西澳大利亚州
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Australia has six states, each of which has their own democratic parliament— New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, and Western Australia.  Australia also has two major mainland territories— the Northern Territory and the Australian Capital Territory (which contains Australia’s capital city of Canberra). Which other pieces of geography trivia about Australia do you know? Find out just how much you know with this geography quiz.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 31 languages

Map Games (Individual Countries)