Australia: States and Territories - Map Quiz Game

  • Australian Capital Territory
  • Tasmania
  • New South Wales
  • Victoria
  • Northern Territory
  • Queensland
  • Western Australia
  • South Australia
You need an account to play
0% | |

Australia has six states, each of which has their own democratic parliament— New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, and Western Australia.  Australia also has two major mainland territories— the Northern Territory and the Australian Capital Territory (which contains Australia’s capital city of Canberra). Which other pieces of geography trivia about Australia do you know? Find out just how much you know with this geography quiz.

Your high score (Pin)

The game Australia: States and Territories is available in the following 32 languages: