Oceania: Countries and Territories - Map Quiz Game

  • Tokelau
  • Solomon Islands
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Nauru
  • French Polynesia
  • Marshall Islands
  • American Samoa
  • Guam
  • Northern Mariana Islands
  • Tuvalu
  • Kiribati
  • the Federated States of Micronesia
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Vanuatu
  • Palau
  • Hawaii
  • Tonga
  • Fiji
  • Samoa
  • New Caledonia
  • Cook Islands
  • Niue
  • Pitcairn Islands
You need an account to play
0% | |

What the Oceania region lacks in population, it more than makes up for in territory. It may not look like it from the map, but a flight from one end of the region to the other takes over 20 hours! Of course, most of that territory is under water. Many of the islands have very small populations. Pitcairn Islands, a possession of the United Kingdom, has an estimated population of less than one hundred.Some of these are dependent territories. If you want to learn the soverign states only, use this quiz.If you want to practice offline, download our printable Oceania maps in pdf format.

Your high score (Pin)

The game Oceania: Countries and Territories is available in the following 32 languages: