Australia: Tasmania - Map Quiz Game

  • George Town
  • Latrobe
  • Northern Midlands
  • Brighton
  • Clarence
  • King Island
  • Glamorgan-Spring Bay
  • Kingborough
  • Huon Valley
  • Central Highlands
  • Central Coast
  • West Tamar
  • Dorset
  • Glenorchy
  • West Coast
  • Kentish
  • Circular Head
  • Devonport
  • Derwent Valley
  • Meander Valley
  • Launceston
  • Waratah-Wynyard
  • Break O'Day
  • Southern Midlands
  • Tasman
  • Sorell
  • Burnie
  • Flinders
  • Hobart
You need an account to play
0% | |

How familiar are you with Tasmania? It's an island state of Australia that's located about 150 miles south of the mainland. Can you identify these 29 Tasmanian local government areas (LGAs)? This quiz game will make it easy. Hobart, the capital city of Tasmania, is located on the River Derwent. Latrobe, a primarily urban area in the eastern part of the state, is known as the hub of the state's electricity industry. Glamorgan-Spring Bay is home to The Maria Island and Freycinet national parks. Pick up a few memorable details about Tasmania and work with this map quiz—you'll be able to identify all these Tasmanian local government areas (LGAs) in no time.

Your high score (Pin)

The game Australia: Tasmania is available in the following 1 languages: