Australia: South Australia - Map Quiz Game

  • Port Lincoln
  • Streaky Bay
  • Lower Eyre Peninsula
  • Naracoorte and Lucindale
  • Anangu Pitjantjatjara
  • Maralinga Tjarutja
  • Ceduna
  • Tatiara
  • Wattle Range
  • Franklin Harbour
  • Copper Coast
  • Alexandrina
  • The Coorong
  • Clara and Gilbert Valleys
  • Port Augusta
  • Northern Areas
  • Barossa
  • Yankalilla
  • Murray Bridge
  • Goyder
  • Elliston
  • Mount Gambier
  • Peterborough
  • Grant
  • Robe
  • Karoonda East Murray
  • Mid Murray
  • Flinders Ranges
  • Roxby Downs
  • Mount Barker
  • Mount Remarkable
  • Kimba
  • Berri and Barmera
  • Unincorporated Area
  • Renmark Paringa
  • Light
  • Victor Harbour
  • Adelaide Plains
  • Coober Pedy
  • Wakefield
  • Wudinna
  • Tumby Bay
  • Kingston
  • Whyalla
  • Orroroo/Carrieton
  • Yorke Peninsula
  • Cleve
  • Port Pirie City
  • Southern Mallee
  • Kangaroo Island
  • Loxton Waikerie
  • Barunga West
You need an account to play
0% | |

Here's a map quiz that challenges you to identify all the local government areas (LGAs) of South Australia, a state in the southern central part of the country, and the driest part of the continent. Aṉangu Pitjantjatjara, an expansive area in the remote northwest part of the state, is populated mostly by Aboriginal Australians. One not-so-dry part of South Australia is Kangaroo Island, located southwest of Adelaide; it's home to nature reserves that protect native sea lions, koalas, and birds. The Coorong is a rural area and includes part of Coorong National Park. By collecting facts about South Australia and working with this map quiz, you can memorize these local government areas (LGAs) with ease!

Your high score (Pin)

The game Australia: South Australia is available in the following 1 languages: