Australia: Northern Territory - Map Quiz Game

  • Victoria Daly
  • Roper Gulf
  • MacDonnell
  • Litchfield
  • Wagait
  • Coomalie
  • Katherine
  • Tiwi Islands
  • Central Desert
  • Barkly
  • Darwin
  • West Arnhem
  • Belyuen
  • Palmerston
  • Alice Springs
  • West Daly
  • Unincorporated Top End
  • East Arnhem
You need an account to play
0% | |

Here's a map quiz that challenges you to identify local government areas (LGAs) of Australia's Northern Territory, which is located in the central and central northern parts of the country. It's believed that humans first settled in this area over 60,000 years ago. Katherine is a town on the Katherine River; it's known as the location where the outback meets the tropics. Darwin is the capital of the Northern Territory; the former frontier outpost is located near Kakadu National Park and abuts a planned satellite city named Palmerston. By collecting facts about Australia's Northern Territory and working with this map quiz, you can memorize the locations with ease!

Your high score (Pin)

The game Australia: Northern Territory is available in the following 1 languages: