Australia: Greater Melbourne Area - Map Quiz Game

  • Yarra
  • Yarra Ranges
  • Kingston
  • Cardinia
  • Boroondara
  • Manningham
  • Frankston
  • Port Phillip
  • Moreland
  • Banyule
  • Maribyrnong
  • Hobsons Bay
  • Wyndham
  • Knox
  • Moonee Valley
  • Melton
  • Maroondah
  • Glen Eira
  • Bayside
  • Mornington Peninsula
  • Whittlesea
  • Melbourne
  • Hume
  • Darebin
  • Brimbank
  • Casey
  • Whitehorse
  • Nillumbik
  • Stonnington
  • Greater Dandenong
  • Monash
You need an account to play
0% | |

This map quiz challenges you to identify local government areas (LGAs) of the greater Melbourne area. Melbourne, the state capital of Victoria, includes the Mornington Peninsula, with Port Phillip to the west. Stonnington is a locality that makes up Melbourne's south-eastern suburbs. Maroondah is a local government area in the eastern suburbs of Melbourne that was created in 1994 with the merging of two other cities, Ringwood, and Croydon. There are memorable details about the parts of Melbourne that will help you identify these LGAs. Pick up a few interesting facts and work with this map quiz—you'll be able an expert on Melbourne in no time.

Your high score (Pin)

The game Australia: Greater Melbourne Area is available in the following 1 languages: