Australia: Greater Adelaide Area - Map Quiz Game

  • Holdfast Bay
  • Onkaparinga
  • Norwood Payneham & St Peters
  • Playford
  • Gawler
  • Unley
  • Prospect
  • Port Adelaide Enfield
  • Marion
  • Salisbury
  • Adelaide
  • Garden Island
  • Mitcham
  • Campbelltown
  • Adelaide Hills
  • Charles Sturt
  • West Torrens
  • Torrens Island
  • Tea Tree Gully
  • Burnside
  • Walkerville
You need an account to play
0% | |

Can you identify the local government areas (LGAs) of Greater Adelaide, a coastal capital city of South Australia? Gawler, one of the oldest towns on the Australian mainland, is located where the North and South Para rivers meet. Tea Tree Gully is a suburb that's named for the white-flowered "tea trees" that grew there. Playford is named in recognition of Sir Thomas Playford, South Australia's premier from 1938 to 1965. There are noteworthy details about every part of the greater Adelaide area—if you pick up a few interesting facts and work with this map quiz, you'll be an expert on the LGAs of Adelaide in no time.

Your high score (Pin)

The game Australia: Greater Adelaide Area is available in the following 1 languages: