オーストラリア:州と準州 - Juego de Mapas

  • オーストラリア首都特別地域
  • クイーンズランド州
  • タスマニア州
  • ニューサウスウェールズ州
  • ノーザンテリトリー
  • ビクトリア州
  • 南オーストラリア州
  • 西オーストラリア州
Actualiza tu suscripción para poder acceder a esta función

Australia has six states, each of which has their own democratic parliament— New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, and Western Australia.  Australia also has two major mainland territories— the Northern Territory and the Australian Capital Territory (which contains Australia’s capital city of Canberra). Which other pieces of geography trivia about Australia do you know? Find out just how much you know with this geography quiz.

Tu puntuación más alta (Pin)

Inicia sesión para guardar tus resultados.

El juego está disponible en los 31 idiomas siguientes

Mapas (países individuales)