Australia: Estados y territorios - Juego de Mapas

  • Australia Meridional
  • Victoria
  • Queensland
  • Territorio del Norte
  • Nueva Gales del Sur
  • Territorio de la Capital Australiana
  • Tasmania
  • Australia Occidental
Necesitas una cuenta para jugar
0% | |

Australia has six states, each of which has their own democratic parliament— New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, and Western Australia.  Australia also has two major mainland territories— the Northern Territory and the Australian Capital Territory (which contains Australia’s capital city of Canberra). Which other pieces of geography trivia about Australia do you know? Find out just how much you know with this geography quiz.

Tu puntuación más alta (Pin)

The game Australia: Estados y territorios is available in the following 32 languages: