آمریکای لاتین: کشورها - Map Quiz Game

  • آرژانتین
  • اروگوئه
  • السالوادور
  • اکوادور
  • برزیل
  • بولیوی
  • جمهوری دومینیکن
  • شیلی
  • مکزیک
  • نیکاراگوئه
  • هائیتی
  • هندوراس
  • ونزوئلا
  • پاراگوئه
  • پاناما
  • پرو
  • کاستاریکا
  • کلمبیا
  • کوبا
  • گواتمالا
  • گویان فرانسه
Upgrade your account to access this feature

There are 23 countries that are considered to be part of Latin America. Brazil and Mexico dominate the map because of their large size, and they dominate culturally as well because of their large populations and political influence in the region. Although Guyana and Suriname are firmly on mainland South America, they are often excluded from the Latin America designation because the cultures in those two countries is less influenced by Latin countries like Spain or Brazil.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 36 languages