Argentina: Province Capitals - Map Quiz Game

  • Salta
  • San Juan
  • Ushuaia
  • Mendoza
  • Córdoba
  • Paraná
  • Resistencia
  • San Luis
  • Santa Rosa
  • Viedma
  • Corrientes
  • Río Gallegos
  • Catamarca
  • La Rioja
  • Santa Fe
  • La Plata
  • Neuquén
  • Santiago del Estero
  • Formosa
  • Rawson
  • Posadas
  • Jujuy
  • Tucumán
You need an account to play
0% | |

Here's a map quiz that challenges you to identify the province capitals of Argentina. Posadas is an Argentinian city on the edge—the edge of Paraguay that is. It's located next to the River Paraná, which represents Argentina's border with Paraguay. Ushuaia is the capital of Tierra del Fuego and the southernmost city in Argentina. By collecting facts about Argentina and working with this map quiz, you can memorize these province capitals with ease!

Your high score (Pin)

The game Argentina: Province Capitals is available in the following 9 languages: