Argentina: Province Flags - Flag Quiz Game

  • Santiago del Estero
  • Mendoza
  • La Pampa
  • Chaco
  • Santa Cruz
  • Cordoba
  • San Juan
  • Rio Negro
  • Salta
  • Santa Fe
  • San Luis
  • Formosa
  • Corrientes
  • Misiones
  • Entre Rios
  • Chubut
  • Buenos Aires
  • Tierra del Fuego
  • Neuquen
  • Tucuman
  • Catamarca
  • Jujuy
  • La Rioja
You need an account to play
0% | |

The provinces of Argentina each have their own flag representing the culture and heritage of the region. Memorizing all 23 might be challenging, but this quiz game will make it fun. If you can remember that the San Luis flag depicts two deer kissing, that's one answer in the bag! What's that thing on the Chaco flag? It’s a plow. If you key in on details like that, you'll find that there's something about every Argentinian provincial flag that can make it stand out in your mind. Use this engaging quiz to make learning the flags of the provinces of Argentina fun and easy!

Your high score (Pin)

The game Argentina: Province Flags is available in the following 11 languages: