Brazil: State Flags - Flag Quiz Game

  • Maranhao
  • Tocantins
  • Acre
  • Sergipe
  • Rio Grande do Norte
  • Distrito Federal
  • Amapa
  • Rio Grande do Sul
  • Roraima
  • Pernambuco
  • Minas Gerais
  • Piaui
  • Espirito Santo
  • Mato Grosso
  • Amazonas
  • Mato Grosso do Sul
  • Bahia
  • Rondonia
  • Para
  • Paraiba
  • Santa Catarina
  • Sao Paulo
  • Alagoas
  • Ceara
  • Parana
  • Goias
  • Rio de Janeiro
You need an account to play
0% | |

The massive South American country of Brazil is divided into 27 federative units, or states. The flags of these states represent the rich history and culture of each region. For example, the coat of arms in the center of the flag of Alagoas symbolizesthe city of Porto Calvo. The flag of Amazonas features twenty-five small stars representing the municipalities of the state in 1897, plus one large star that represents the capital, Manaus. If you pick up a few more interesting details like thatand use this flag quiz game, learning the state flags of Brazil will be fun and easy.

Your high score (Pin)

The game Brazil: State Flags is available in the following 16 languages: