Argentina: Capoluoghi di regione - Map Quiz Game

  • Corrientes
  • Córdoba
  • Formosa
  • La Plata
  • La Rioja
  • Mendoza
  • Neuquén
  • Paraná
  • Posadas
  • Rawson
  • Resistencia
  • Río Gallegos
  • Salta
  • San Fernando del Valle de Catamarca
  • San Juan
  • San Luis
  • San Miguel de Tucuman
  • San Salvador de Jujuy
  • Santa Fe
  • Santa Rosa
  • Santiago del Estero
  • Ushuaia
  • Viedma
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Here's a map quiz that challenges you to identify the province capitals of Argentina. Posadas is an Argentinian city on the edge—the edge of Paraguay that is. It's located next to the River Paraná, which represents Argentina's border with Paraguay. Ushuaia is the capital of Tierra del Fuego and the southernmost city in Argentina. By collecting facts about Argentina and working with this map quiz, you can memorize these province capitals with ease!

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 8 languages