أمريكا اللاتينية: الدول - Map Quiz Game

  • أوروغواي
  • إكوادور
  • الأرجنتين
  • البرازيل
  • السلفادور
  • المكسيك
  • باراغواي
  • بنما
  • بوليفيا
  • بيرو
  • تشيلي
  • جمهورية الدومنيكان
  • غواتيمالا
  • غويانا الفرنسية
  • فنزويلا
  • كوبا
  • كوستا ريكا
  • كولومبيا
  • نيكاراغوا
  • هايتي
  • هندوراس
Upgrade your account to access this feature

There are 23 countries that are considered to be part of Latin America. Brazil and Mexico dominate the map because of their large size, and they dominate culturally as well because of their large populations and political influence in the region. Although Guyana and Suriname are firmly on mainland South America, they are often excluded from the Latin America designation because the cultures in those two countries is less influenced by Latin countries like Spain or Brazil.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 36 languages