Australia: Stati e territori - Geografispel

  • Australia Meridionale
  • Australia Occidentale
  • Nuovo Galles del Sud
  • Queensland
  • Tasmania
  • Territorio del Nord
  • Territorio della capitale australiana
  • Victoria
Funktionen kräver Pro Unlimited eller Elite

Australia has six states, each of which has their own democratic parliament— New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, and Western Australia.  Australia also has two major mainland territories— the Northern Territory and the Australian Capital Territory (which contains Australia’s capital city of Canberra). Which other pieces of geography trivia about Australia do you know? Find out just how much you know with this geography quiz.

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

Logga in för att spara dina resultat.

Spelet finns på följande 31 språk

Kartspel (Individuella länder)