Australien: stater och territorier - Geografispel

  • Australian Capital Territory
  • Western Australia
  • South Australia
  • Victoria
  • Tasmania
  • Northern Territory
  • New South Wales
  • Queensland
Du behöver ett konto för att spela
0% | |

Australia has six states, each of which has their own democratic parliament— New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, and Western Australia.  Australia also has two major mainland territories— the Northern Territory and the Australian Capital Territory (which contains Australia’s capital city of Canberra). Which other pieces of geography trivia about Australia do you know? Find out just how much you know with this geography quiz.

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

The game Australien: stater och territorier is available in the following 32 languages: