אוקיאניה: מדינות - Jogo de Mapa

  • אוסטרליה
  • איי מרשל
  • איי שלמה
  • הפדרציה של מיקרונזיה
  • ונואטו
  • טובאלו
  • טונגה
  • נאורו
  • ניו זילנד
  • סמואה
  • פיג'י
  • פלאו
  • פפואה גינאה החדשה
  • קיריבטי
Atualize sua conta para acessar esse recurso

Oceania includes Australia, Melanesia, Micronesia and Polynesia, which are broken up into 14 independent countries. It has a land area of 3,291,903 sq mi, spanning the eastern and western hemispheres. This quiz game will help you explore the countries of Oceania, many of them tiny islands. Tuvalu, for example, is a fascinating Polynesian island country that has a total land area of just 10 sq mi. Considering that the sprawling nation of Australia is included here too, Oceania is surely marked by wild size extremes. Have fun learning the 14 independent countries of Oceania, with the help of this engaging study aid.

Sua pontuação mais alta (Pin)

Inicie sessão para salvar os seus resultados.

O jogo está disponível nos seguintes 26 idiomas

Jogos de mapas (países individuais)