Australia: South Australia - Aardrijkskunde Spelletjes

  • Adelaide Plains
  • Alexandrina
  • Anangu Pitjantjatjara
  • Barossa
  • Barunga West
  • Berri and Barmera
  • Ceduna
  • Clara and Gilbert Valleys
  • Cleve
  • Coober Pedy
  • Copper Coast
  • Elliston
  • Flinders Ranges
  • Franklin Harbour
  • Goyder
  • Grant
  • Kangaroo Island
  • Karoonda East Murray
  • Kimba
  • Kingston
  • Light
  • Lower Eyre Peninsula
  • Loxton Waikerie
  • Maralinga Tjarutja
  • Mid Murray
  • Mount Barker
  • Mount Gambier
  • Mount Remarkable
  • Murray Bridge
  • Naracoorte and Lucindale
  • Northern Areas
  • Orroroo/Carrieton
  • Peterborough
  • Port Augusta
  • Port Lincoln
  • Port Pirie City
  • Renmark Paringa
  • Robe
  • Roxby Downs
  • Southern Mallee
  • Streaky Bay
  • Tatiara
  • The Coorong
  • Tumby Bay
  • Unincorporated Area
  • Victor Harbour
  • Wakefield
  • Wattle Range
  • Whyalla
  • Wudinna
  • Yankalilla
  • Yorke Peninsula
Upgrade je account om toegang te krijgen tot deze functie

Here's a map quiz that challenges you to identify all the local government areas (LGAs) of South Australia, a state in the southern central part of the country, and the driest part of the continent. Aṉangu Pitjantjatjara, an expansive area in the remote northwest part of the state, is populated mostly by Aboriginal Australians. One not-so-dry part of South Australia is Kangaroo Island, located southwest of Adelaide; it's home to nature reserves that protect native sea lions, koalas, and birds. The Coorong is a rural area and includes part of Coorong National Park. By collecting facts about South Australia and working with this map quiz, you can memorize these local government areas (LGAs) with ease!

Je hoogste score (Naald)

Log in om je resultaten op te slaan.

De game is beschikbaar in de volgende 1 talen

Kaartspellen (Individuele landen)