โอเชียเนีย: ประเทศ - Juego de Mapas

  • คิริบาส
  • ซามัว
  • ตองกา
  • ตูวาลู
  • นาอูรู
  • นิวซีแลนด์
  • ปาปัวนิวกินี
  • ปาเลา
  • ฟิจิ
  • วานูอาตู
  • หมู่เกาะมาร์แชลล์
  • หมู่เกาะโซโลมอน
  • ออสเตรเลีย
  • ไมโครนีเซีย
Actualiza tu suscripción para poder acceder a esta función

Oceania includes Australia, Melanesia, Micronesia and Polynesia, which are broken up into 14 independent countries. It has a land area of 3,291,903 sq mi, spanning the eastern and western hemispheres. This quiz game will help you explore the countries of Oceania, many of them tiny islands. Tuvalu, for example, is a fascinating Polynesian island country that has a total land area of just 10 sq mi. Considering that the sprawling nation of Australia is included here too, Oceania is surely marked by wild size extremes. Have fun learning the 14 independent countries of Oceania, with the help of this engaging study aid.

Tu puntuación más alta (Pin)

Inicia sesión para guardar tus resultados.

El juego está disponible en los 26 idiomas siguientes

Mapas (países individuales)