Oceanía: Países y territorios - Juego de Mapas

  • Islas Marianas del Norte
  • Kiribati
  • Wallis y Futuna
  • Palaos
  • Tonga
  • Islas Salomón
  • Papúa Nueva Guinea
  • Islas Marshall
  • Niue
  • Tokelau
  • Islas Cook
  • Nueva Caledonia
  • Nauru
  • Fiyi
  • Hawái
  • Tuvalu
  • Samoa Americana
  • Samoa
  • Vanuatu
  • Polinesia Francesa
  • Guam
  • the Federated States of Micronesia
  • Islas Pitcairn
Necesitas una cuenta para jugar
0% | |

What the Oceania region lacks in population, it more than makes up for in territory. It may not look like it from the map, but a flight from one end of the region to the other takes over 20 hours! Of course, most of that territory is under water. Many of the islands have very small populations. Pitcairn Islands, a possession of the United Kingdom, has an estimated population of less than one hundred.Some of these are dependent territories. If you want to learn the soverign states only, use this quiz.If you want to practice offline, download our printable Oceania maps in pdf format.

Tu puntuación más alta (Pin)

The game Oceanía: Países y territorios is available in the following 32 languages: