Аргентина: Провинције - Map Quiz Game

  • Буенос Ајрес
  • Ентре Риос
  • Катамарка
  • Кордоба
  • Коријентес
  • Ла Пампа
  • Ла Риоха
  • Мендоза
  • Мисионес
  • Неукен
  • Огњена Земља
  • Рио Негро
  • Салта
  • Сан Луис
  • Сан Хуан
  • Санта Круз
  • Санта Фе
  • Сантјаго дел Естеро
  • Тукуман
  • Формоса
  • Хахуј
  • Чако
  • Чубут
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Here’s a bit of geography trivia for you: Argentina has 23 provinces and one federal capital district. Now try to find them on a map! If that seems like a tall order, improve your geography knowledge with this map quiz game. See how many tries it takes you to get 20 out of 23 correct!

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 24 languages