Oceanien: länder - Geografispel

  • Mikronesien
  • Tuvalu
  • Salomonöarna
  • Australien
  • Kiribati
  • Fiji
  • Marshallöarna
  • Nauru
  • Palau
  • Samoa
  • Vanuatu
  • Nya Zeeland
  • Papua Nya Guinea
  • Tonga
Du behöver ett konto för att spela
0% | |

Oceania includes Australia, Melanesia, Micronesia and Polynesia, which are broken up into 14 independent countries. It has a land area of 3,291,903 sq mi, spanning the eastern and western hemispheres. This quiz game will help you explore the countries of Oceania, many of them tiny islands. Tuvalu, for example, is a fascinating Polynesian island country that has a total land area of just 10 sq mi. Considering that the sprawling nation of Australia is included here too, Oceania is surely marked by wild size extremes. Have fun learning the 14 independent countries of Oceania, with the help of this engaging study aid.

Din högsta poäng (Nål)

The game Oceanien: länder is available in the following 27 languages: