Australië: Staten en territoria - Aardrijkskunde Spelletjes

  • Zuid-Australië
  • Tasmanië
  • Noordelijk Territorium
  • Nieuw-Zuid-Wales
  • Victoria
  • Australisch Hoofdstedelijk Territorium
  • Queensland
  • West-Australië
Je hebt een account nodig om te spelen

Australia has six states, each of which has their own democratic parliament— New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, and Western Australia.  Australia also has two major mainland territories— the Northern Territory and the Australian Capital Territory (which contains Australia’s capital city of Canberra). Which other pieces of geography trivia about Australia do you know? Find out just how much you know with this geography quiz.

Je hoogste score (Naald)

The game Australië: Staten en territoria is available in the following 32 languages: