オーストラリア:州及び準州 - Map Quiz Game

  • ニューサウスウェールズ州
  • 南オーストラリア州
  • 西オーストラリア州
  • オーストラリア首都特別地域
  • クイーンズランド州
  • ノーザンテリトリー
  • タスマニア州
  • ビクトリア州
0% | |

Australia has six states, each of which has their own democratic parliament— New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, and Western Australia.  Australia also has two major mainland territories— the Northern Territory and the Australian Capital Territory (which contains Australia’s capital city of Canberra). Which other pieces of geography trivia about Australia do you know? Find out just how much you know with this geography quiz.

あなたのハイスコア (ピン)

The game オーストラリア:州及び準州 is available in the following 32 languages: