Australia: Stati e territori - Quiz Geografico

  • Territorio della capitale australiana
  • Tasmania
  • Queensland
  • Territorio del Nord
  • Australia Occidentale
  • Nuovo Galles del Sud
  • Australia Meridionale
  • Victoria
Devi avere un account per giocare

Australia has six states, each of which has their own democratic parliament— New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, and Western Australia.  Australia also has two major mainland territories— the Northern Territory and the Australian Capital Territory (which contains Australia’s capital city of Canberra). Which other pieces of geography trivia about Australia do you know? Find out just how much you know with this geography quiz.

Il tuo punteggio più alto (Pin)

The game Australia: Stati e territori is available in the following 32 languages: