Océanie : les capitales - Quiz de géographie

  • Honiara
  • Wellington
  • Yaren
  • Port Moresby
  • Ngerulmud
  • Apia
  • Suva
  • Funafuti
  • Canberra
  • Palikir
  • Majuro
  • Port-Vila
  • Tarawa-Sud
  • Nuku’alofa
Vous devez disposer d'un compte pour pouvoir jouer
0% | |

Here's a map quiz that challenges you to identify 14 capital cities in Oceania. Apia, the capital of the Samoan Islands, is located on the coast of Upolu, the country's second-largest island. Majuro is in the Marshall Islands, a country with the largest portion of its territory being water—nearly 98%! Palikir, the capital of the Federated States of Micronesia, is located on the volcanic Pohnpei island, surrounded by a coral reef. By collecting facts about Oceania and working with this map quiz, you can memorize these capitals with ease!

Votre meilleur score (Epingler)

The game Océanie : les capitales is available in the following 13 languages: