Cile: Regioni - Map Quiz Game

  • Aisén
  • Antofagasta
  • Araucanía
  • Arica e Parinacota
  • Atacama
  • Bío Bío
  • Coquimbo
  • Los Lagos
  • Los Ríos
  • Magellano e Antartide Cilena
  • Maule
  • Metropolitana di Santiago
  • O'Higgins
  • Tarapacá
  • Valparaíso
  • Ñuble
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Chile is over 2500 miles long and has 15 regions that differ greatly in their climate and geography. Each region is headed by an intendant, appointed by the President.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 10 languages