แอฟริกาใต้เส้นศูนย์สูตร: ประเทศ - Map Quiz Game

  • กาบอง
  • คองโก
  • ซิมบับเว
  • นามิเบีย
  • บอตสวานา
  • บุรุนดี
  • มาดากัสการ์
  • มาลาวี
  • ยูกันดา
  • รวันดา
  • สวาซิแลนด์
  • สาธารณรัฐประชาธิปไตยคองโก
  • อิเควทอเรียลกินี
  • เคนย่า
  • เลโซโท
  • แซมเบีย
  • แทนซาเนีย
  • แองโกลา
  • แอฟริกาใต้
  • โมซัมบิก
Upgrade your account to access this feature

The equator is a convenient way to divide up the African continent and make it easier to learn the countries. African geography facts for most people are hard to come by. You can improve your knowledge about Africa by playing this map quiz game. Once you have gone through the game a few times, you should be able to get all of them correct.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 41 languages