Tanzania: Regions - Map Quiz Game

  • Arusha
  • Dar es Salaam
  • Dodoma
  • Geita
  • Iringa
  • Kagera
  • Katavi
  • Kigoma
  • Kilimanjaro
  • Lindi
  • Manyara
  • Mara
  • Mbeya
  • Morogoro
  • Mtwara
  • Mwanza
  • Njombe
  • Pemba North
  • Pemba South
  • Pwani
  • Rukwa
  • Ruvuma
  • Shinyanga
  • Simiyu
  • Singida
  • Songwe
  • Tabora
  • Tanga
  • Zanzibar North
  • Zanzibar South
  • Zanzibar West
You need an account to play

Tanzania is divided into 31 regions, and this quiz game will help you memorize them all. Picking up a few facts about Tanzania will help too. For example, the region of Kilimanjaro is home to Mount Kilimanjaro, Africa's highest mountain. The Kagera region is located in Tanzania's northwestern corner on the western shore of Lake Victoria. If you commit a few details to memory and work with this map quiz, you'll be able to identify all 31 regions of Tanzania in no time.

Your high score (Pin)

The game is available in the following 4 languages