Africa South Of the Equator: Countries - Map Quiz Game

  • Angola
  • Botswana
  • Burundi
  • Democratic Republic of the Congo
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Gabon
  • Kenya
  • Lesotho
  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Rwanda
  • South Africa
  • Eswatini
  • Tanzania
  • Republic of the Congo
  • Uganda
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe
Create custom quiz
0% | |

The equator is a convenient way to divide up the African continent and make it easier to learn the countries. African geography facts for most people are hard to come by. You can improve your knowledge about Africa by playing this map quiz game. Once you have gone through the game a few times, you should be able to get all of them correct.

The game Africa South Of the Equator: Countries is available in the following 42 languages: