Афричке земље јужно од екватора - Map Quiz Game

  • Јужна Африка
  • Ангола
  • Боцвана
  • Бурунди
  • Габон
  • Демократска Република Конго
  • Екваторијална Гвинеја
  • Замбија
  • Зимбабве
  • Кенија
  • Конго
  • Лесото
  • Мадагаскар
  • Малави
  • Мозамбик
  • Намибија
  • Руанда
  • Свазиленд
  • Танзанија
  • Уганда
Upgrade your account to access this feature

The equator is a convenient way to divide up the African continent and make it easier to learn the countries. African geography facts for most people are hard to come by. You can improve your knowledge about Africa by playing this map quiz game. Once you have gone through the game a few times, you should be able to get all of them correct.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 41 languages