Çekya: Bölgeler - Map Quiz Game

  • Güney Bohemya
  • Güney Moravya
  • Hradec Kralove Bölgesi
  • Karlovy Vary Bölgesi
  • Liberec Bölgesi
  • Morava-Slezsko Bölgesi
  • Olomouc Bölgesi
  • Orta Bohemya
  • Pardubice Bölgesi
  • Plzen Bölgesi
  • Prag
  • Usti Bölgesi
  • Vysocina Bölgesi
  • Zlin Bölgesi
Upgrade your account to access this feature

The Czech Republic has 13 regions and a capital city region. You probably heard of some of them, like Prague and South Bohemia, but are probably less familiar with the others. If that is the case, you should study up with this geography game and vastly increase your level of geography trivia. By the end, you will be captain of the Geography Club!

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 15 languages

Map Games