République Tchèque (Tchéquie) : les régions - Map Quiz Game

  • Prague
  • Région de Bohême centrale
  • Région de Bohême du Sud
  • Région de Hradec Králové
  • Région de Karlovy Vary
  • Région de Liberec
  • Région de Moravie du Sud
  • Région de Moravie-Silésie
  • Région de Pardubice
  • Région de Plzeň
  • Région de Vysočina
  • Région de Zlín
  • Région d’Olomouc
  • Région d’Ústí nad Labem
Upgrade your account to access this feature

The Czech Republic has 13 regions and a capital city region. You probably heard of some of them, like Prague and South Bohemia, but are probably less familiar with the others. If that is the case, you should study up with this geography game and vastly increase your level of geography trivia. By the end, you will be captain of the Geography Club!

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 15 languages

Map Games