Zimbabwe: Provinces - Map Quiz Game

  • Manicaland
  • Matabeleland South
  • Masvingo
  • Bulawayo
  • Mashonaland West
  • Matabeleland North
  • Mashonaland East
  • Mashonaland Central
  • Harare
  • Midlands
You need an account to play
0% | |

Here's a map quiz that can help you learn about the geography of Zimbabwe. The country is divided into 10 provinces, two of which are cities with provincial status—Bulawayo, and the country's capital and most populous city, Harare. In three provinces, Matabeleland North, Matabeleland South, and Mashonaland West, the capital is not the largest city. For example, in the Matabeleland South, the capital is Gwanda, but the largest city is Beitbridge. By collecting notable facts about Zimbabwe and working with this map quiz, you can memorize the location of these 10 provinces in no time!

Your high score (Pin)

The game Zimbabwe: Provinces is available in the following 1 languages: