Mozambique: Provinces - Map Quiz Game

  • Cabo Delgado
  • Maputo City
  • Manica
  • Zambezia
  • Maputo
  • Gaza
  • Tete
  • Niassa
  • Inhambane
  • Sofala
  • Nampula
You need an account to play

Mozambique is divided into 10 provinces. The coastal province of Inhambane, in the southern part of the country, includes a town of the same name that existed in the 10th century. The Manica province is an area of the country that was part of the ancient Manica kingdom. The Maputo province is the southernmost, with Maputo Bay to the southeast, an important conservation area with numerous reefs and lakes. By collecting facts about Mozambique and working with this map quiz, you can memorize the country's 10 provinces with ease!

Your high score (Pin)

The game Mozambique: Provinces is available in the following 3 languages: