Liberia: Counties - Map Quiz Game

  • Bong
  • Bomi
  • Grand Cape Mount
  • Grand Bassa
  • Grand Gedeh
  • Grand Kru
  • Gbarpolu
  • Lofa
  • Margibi
  • Montserrado
  • Maryland
  • Nimba
  • River Gee
  • River Cess
  • Sinoe
Create custom quiz
0% | |

The Republic of Liberia is divided into 15 counties. Can you locate them on a map? Nimba County, named after Mount Nimba, is the second-most populous county in Liberia with about 470,000 people. The most populous county, with well over a million people, is Montserrado County in the northwestern portion of Liberia. It was created in 1847 at the foundation of the country, making it the oldest Liberian county. Explore memorable details about Liberia and use this map quiz—you'll be an expert on the Liberian counties in no time!

The game Liberia: Counties is available in the following 4 languages: