Indonésie : les provinces - Map Quiz Game

  • Aceh
  • Bali
  • Banten
  • Bengkulu
  • Gorontalo
  • Iles Bangka-Belitung
  • Jakarta
  • Jambi
  • Java central
  • Java occidental
  • Java oriental
  • Kalimantan central
  • Kalimantan du Nord
  • Kalimantan du Sud
  • Kalimantan occidental
  • Kalimantan oriental
  • Lampung
  • Moluques
  • Moluques du Nord
  • Papouasie
  • Papouasie occidentale
  • Petites îles de la Sonde occidentales
  • Petites îles de la Sonde orientales
  • Riau
  • Sulawesi central
  • Sulawesi du Nord
  • Sulawesi du Sud
  • Sulawesi du Sud-Est
  • Sulawesi occidental
  • Sumatra du Nord
  • Sumatra du Sud
  • Sumatra occidental
  • Yogyakarta
  • Îles Riau
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Indonesia is an archipelago nation of over 17,000 islands and 261 million people, making it the fourth largest country in the world. For official purposes, all those islands and people are organized into 34 provinces, each with its own local governor and legislative body. The majority of the country’s population lives in three contiguous provinces on the island of Java. Kalimantan, by contrast, is the smallest province by population with around 600,000 inhabitants.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 11 languages