Indonesia: Provincias - Map Quiz Game

  • Aceh
  • Bali
  • Bangka-Belitung
  • Bantén
  • Bengkulu
  • Borneo Central
  • Borneo Meridional
  • Borneo Occidental
  • Borneo Oriental
  • Borneo Septentrional
  • Célebes Central
  • Célebes Meridional
  • Célebes Occidental
  • Célebes Septentrional
  • Célebes Suroriental
  • Gorontalo
  • Islas Riau
  • Islas menores de la Sonda Occidentales
  • Islas menores de la Sonda Orientales
  • Jambi
  • Java Central
  • Java Occidental
  • Java Oriental
  • Lampung
  • Molucas
  • Molucas Septentrionales
  • Papúa
  • Papúa Occidental
  • Región Especial de Yogyakarta
  • Región de Yakarta
  • Riau
  • Sumatra Meridional
  • Sumatra Occidental
  • Sumatra Septentrional
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Indonesia is an archipelago nation of over 17,000 islands and 261 million people, making it the fourth largest country in the world. For official purposes, all those islands and people are organized into 34 provinces, each with its own local governor and legislative body. The majority of the country’s population lives in three contiguous provinces on the island of Java. Kalimantan, by contrast, is the smallest province by population with around 600,000 inhabitants.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 11 languages