Ukraina: Alueet - Map Quiz Game

  • Dnipropetrovskin alue
  • Donetskin alue
  • Ivano-Frankivskin alue
  • Kharkivskan alue
  • Khersonskan alue
  • Khmelnytskan alue
  • Kiova
  • Kiovan alue
  • Kirovohradin alue
  • Krimin autonominen tasavalta
  • Luhanskin alue
  • Lvivin alue
  • Mykolajivin alue
  • Odessan alue
  • Pultavan alue
  • Rivnen alue
  • Sevastopol
  • Sumyn alue
  • Ternopilin alue
  • Tšerkasyn alue
  • Tšernihivin alue
  • Tšernivtsin alue
  • Vinnytsjan alue
  • Volynian alue
  • Zakarpatskan alue
  • Zaporižžjan alue
  • Žytomyrin alue
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Ukraine has 27 regions: 24 oblasts, one autonomous republic, and two "cities with special status". Since the annexation of Crimea by the Russian Federation in March 2014, Ukraine's control of the Autonomous Republic of Crimea and the city of Sevastopol is disputed.Although Kyiv is the country’s capital and largest city, the largest oblast is Donetsk, with a population of over 4 million. Neighboring Dnipropetrovsk is second with a population of over 3 million, and is also the second largest by area. That should make it easier to find on the map!

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 15 languages

Map Games