Ukraine: Regions - Map Quiz Game

  • Crimea
  • Rivnenska Oblast
  • Zakarpatska Oblast
  • Mykolaivska Oblast
  • Sevastopol
  • Sumska Oblast
  • Ternopilska Oblast
  • Volynska Oblast
  • Chernivetska Oblast
  • Zaporizka Oblast
  • Zhytomyrska Oblast
  • Ivano-Frankivska Oblast
  • Donetska Oblast
  • Poltavska Oblast
  • Luhanska Oblast
  • Vinnytska Oblast
  • Kirovohradska Oblast
  • Lvivska Oblast
  • Kyiv
  • Odeska Oblast
  • Khmelnytska Oblast
  • Khersonska Oblast
  • Chernihivska Oblast
  • Kyivska Oblast
  • Kharkivska Oblast
  • Dnipropetrovska Oblast
  • Cherkaska Oblast
You need an account to play
0% | |

Ukraine has 27 regions: 24 oblasts, one autonomous republic, and two "cities with special status". Since the annexation of Crimea by the Russian Federation in March 2014, Ukraine's control of the Autonomous Republic of Crimea and the city of Sevastopol is disputed.Although Kyiv is the country’s capital and largest city, the largest oblast is Donetsk, with a population of over 4 million. Neighboring Dnipropetrovsk is second with a population of over 3 million, and is also the second largest by area. That should make it easier to find on the map!

Your high score (Pin)

The game Ukraine: Regions is available in the following 16 languages: