Itália: Regiões - Map Quiz Game

  • Abruzos
  • Apúlia
  • Basilicata
  • Calábria
  • Campânia
  • Emilia-Romagna
  • Friul-Veneza Júlia
  • Ligúria
  • Lombardy
  • Lácio
  • Marcas
  • Molise
  • Piedmont
  • Sardenha
  • Sicília
  • Toscana
  • Trentino-Alto Ádige
  • Vale de Aosta
  • Vêneto
  • Úmbria
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Italy did not become a united country until 1870. Before that, there were various autonomous regions, and to this day many Italians still strongly identify with those regions. From picturesque Tuscany to rugged Sicily, you will learn all of Italy’s regions by taking this geography quiz. If you do not get them all on the first try, play this free map quiz game again.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 25 languages

Map Games