Швајцарска: Кантони - Map Quiz Game

  • Јура
  • Апенцел Аусероден
  • Апенцел Инероден
  • Аргау
  • Базел-Град
  • Базел-Провинција
  • Берн
  • Вале
  • Во
  • Гларус
  • Граубинден
  • Женева
  • Золотурн
  • Луцерн
  • Нешател
  • Нидвалден
  • Обвалден
  • Сент Гален
  • Тичино
  • Тургау
  • Ури
  • Фрибур
  • Цирих
  • Цуг
  • Шафхаузен
  • Швиц
Upgrade your account to access this feature

Switzerland contains 26 cantons, which are something like states. Each canton has its own government, legislation, constitution, and courts, much as the states do in the United States. Because of its mountainous terrain, the borders can a little odd, but you can use these distinctions to your advantage as you are trying to study for a geography quiz. This map quiz game will help you learn the cantons with more precision than a Swiss watch.

Your high score (Pin)

Log in to save your results.

The game is available in the following 18 languages

Map Games