Switzerland: Cantons - Map Quiz Game

  • Valais
  • Uri
  • Obwalden
  • Aargau
  • Graubünden
  • Appenzell Ausserrhoden
  • Glarus
  • Sankt Gallen
  • Basel-Stadt
  • Geneve
  • Schwyz
  • Thurgau
  • Basel-Landschaft
  • Schaffhausen
  • Neuchatel
  • Nidwalden
  • Bern
  • Ticino
  • Luzern
  • Vaud
  • Fribourg
  • Zürich
  • Solothurn
  • Appenzell Innerrhoden
  • Zug
  • Jura
You need an account to play
0% | |

Switzerland contains 26 cantons, which are something like states. Each canton has its own government, legislation, constitution, and courts, much as the states do in the United States. Because of its mountainous terrain, the borders can a little odd, but you can use these distinctions to your advantage as you are trying to study for a geography quiz. This map quiz game will help you learn the cantons with more precision than a Swiss watch.

Your high score (Pin)

The game Switzerland: Cantons is available in the following 19 languages: