Africa la sud de ecuator: Ţări - Aardrijkskunde Spelletjes

  • Africa de Sud
  • Angola
  • Botswana
  • Burundi
  • Eswatini
  • Gabon
  • Guineea Ecuatorială
  • Kenya
  • Lesotho
  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
  • Mozambic
  • Namibia
  • Republica Congo
  • Republica Democrată Congo
  • Rwanda
  • Tanzania
  • Uganda
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe
Upgrade je account om toegang te krijgen tot deze functie

The equator is a convenient way to divide up the African continent and make it easier to learn the countries. African geography facts for most people are hard to come by. You can improve your knowledge about Africa by playing this map quiz game. Once you have gone through the game a few times, you should be able to get all of them correct.

Je hoogste score (Naald)

Log in om je resultaten op te slaan.

De game is beschikbaar in de volgende 41 talen