Zuidelijk Afrika: Landen - Aardrijkskunde Spelletjes

  • Angola
  • Botswana
  • Burundi
  • Congo-Brazzaville
  • Congo-Kinshasa
  • Equatoriaal Guinea
  • Eswatini
  • Gabon
  • Kenia
  • Lesotho
  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
  • Mozambique
  • Namibië
  • Rwanda
  • Tanzania
  • Uganda
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe
  • Zuid-Afrika
Je hebt een account nodig om te spelen

The equator is a convenient way to divide up the African continent and make it easier to learn the countries. African geography facts for most people are hard to come by. You can improve your knowledge about Africa by playing this map quiz game. Once you have gone through the game a few times, you should be able to get all of them correct.

Je hoogste score (Naald)

De game is beschikbaar in de volgende 41 talen