라틴 아메리카: 국가 - Quiz Geografico

  • 과테말라
  • 니카라과
  • 도미니카 공화국
  • 멕시코
  • 베네수엘라
  • 볼리비아
  • 브라질
  • 아르헨티나
  • 아이티
  • 에콰도르
  • 엘살바도르
  • 온두라스
  • 우루과이
  • 칠레
  • 코스타리카
  • 콜롬비아
  • 쿠바
  • 파나마
  • 파라과이
  • 페루
  • 프랑스 령 기아나
Aggiorna il tuo account per accedere a questa funzionalità

There are 23 countries that are considered to be part of Latin America. Brazil and Mexico dominate the map because of their large size, and they dominate culturally as well because of their large populations and political influence in the region. Although Guyana and Suriname are firmly on mainland South America, they are often excluded from the Latin America designation because the cultures in those two countries is less influenced by Latin countries like Spain or Brazil.

Il tuo punteggio più alto (Pin)

Accedi per salvare i tuoi risultati.

Il gioco è disponibile nelle seguenti 36 lingue