Latinská Amerika: země - Quiz Geografico

  • Argentina
  • Bolívie
  • Brazílie
  • Chile
  • Dominikánská republika
  • Ekvádor
  • Francouzská Guyana
  • Guatemala
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Kolumbie
  • Kostarika
  • Kuba
  • Mexiko
  • Nikaragua
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Salvador
  • Uruguay
  • Venezuela
Aggiorna il tuo account per accedere a questa funzionalità

There are 23 countries that are considered to be part of Latin America. Brazil and Mexico dominate the map because of their large size, and they dominate culturally as well because of their large populations and political influence in the region. Although Guyana and Suriname are firmly on mainland South America, they are often excluded from the Latin America designation because the cultures in those two countries is less influenced by Latin countries like Spain or Brazil.

Il tuo punteggio più alto (Pin)

Accedi per salvare i tuoi risultati.

Il gioco è disponibile nelle seguenti 36 lingue