南非:省 - Erdkunde-Quiz

  • 东开普省
  • 北开普省
  • 夸祖鲁-纳塔尔省
  • 普马兰加省
  • 林波波省
  • 自由邦省
  • 西北省
  • 西开普省
  • 豪登省
Aktualisiere dein Konto, um auf diese Funktion zuzugreifen

South Africa has nine provinces. They took their current form following the end of apartheid in 1994 and the beginning of the modern state. This interactive educational game is great way to learn more about the geography of South Africa. It can be especially useful as a supplement to any unit on South African geography and history.

Dein Highscore (Stecknadel)

Melde dich an, um deine Ergebnisse zu speichern.

Das Spiel ist in den folgenden 23 Sprachen verfügbar